Europa-Auftakt: Queen + Adam Lambert: Prag

Europa-Auftakt: Queen + Adam Lambert: Prag

Lange ersehnt und jetzt ist es endlich soweit: Queen und Adam Lambert starteten Ihre Europa-Tour gestern in Prag. Eine schöne Überraschung in der Songliste sorgte für viel Freude unter den Glamberts. Seht hier die Videos!



  1. We Will Rock You (teaser)
  2. Hammer to Fall
  3. Stone Cold Crazy
  4. Another One Bites The Dust
  5. Tie your mother down
  6. Fat Bottomed Girls
  7. Killer Queen
  8. Don’t Stop Me Now
  9. Bicycle Race
  10. I’m In Love With My Car
  11. Get Down, Make Love
  12. I Want It All
  13. Love Of My Life
  14. Somebody To Love
  15. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  16. Drum Battle
  17. Under Pressure
  18. I want to break free
  19. Whataya want from me
  20. Take My Breath Away/Who Wants To Live Forever
  21. Guitar Solo
  22. Radio Gaga
  23. Bohemian Rhapsody
  24. Freddie Call & Response
  25. Encore: Spread your wings
  26. Encore: We Will Rock You
  27. Encore: We Are The Champions
  28. Playout: God Save The Queen


Adam Lambert Fanclub (Facebook)


rocknrollglambert (Soundcloud)



Stone Cold Crazy

Anotherone bites the dust

Tie your mother down

Fat bottomed girls

Killer Queen

Don’t stop me now

Get Down, Make Love / I want it all

Love of my life

Somebody To Love

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Under Pressure

I want to break free

Whataya want from me (nicht komplett)

Take My Breath Away/Who wants to live forever

Radio GaGa

Bohemian Rhapsody

Freddie Call & Response / We will rock you

We are the champions